Food glorious food

We explored odes and food during the same session and came out with a mixture of pieces:

Chocolate think is a chocolate that what ever your thinking of it will taste like that. You can experience any flavour you like! And if it doesn’t know what it tastes like you break it apart and it has a picture of the thing you are thinking of.

An ode to music
Your tuning is so great
I can feel my heart break
It’s my brittle heart, heart
It’s my fragile heart, heart.

Blood is pumping in my veins
This rockin’ tune makes me feel so great
Cause now I’m turning up the volume as you speak,
Coverin’ my ears singing la la la.

Yeah you can’t even hurt ma brain
It doesn’t hit a nerve
I’m a-flying up high
You can’t touch me now n n now (x 3)
Whatever you comment you can’t down
I really think this feeling is here to stay
But at any second it could leave me today
Ya can’t see it
Cause you know you can’t feel it.

Shoes
Shoes are what you wear on your feet.
You wear trainers if you’re elite
You buy awesome ones made by Nike
Old ones are really pikey.
You can buy slippers with monkeys on.
If you’re late, the shoes might have all gone
There might be ones that say #swagger.
There were odd ones worn by Mick Jagger.
Best of all, shoes can come in different colours.
Red and organge and yellow and green and blue and purple and pink and silver and gold and brown and black and glittery.
Here is a tribute to shoes. They are absolutely #totesamazeballs.

Food in love acrostic

Food food glorious food
Ordering food from dominoes
Obviously amazing mouthwatering
Doritos are amazing espcially tangy cheese
Icy nicy ice cream
Nice mashed potato
Lovely jovely food in love
Oreos melting in your mouth
Vanilla melting ice cream
Easter eggs made in tesco

Chocolate
As you put it in your mouth
It makes your mouth scream with joy
It melts on your tongue and slips down your throat
Your teeth sink slowly
It goes on your gums
It is delicious
I want to eat it all day.

Ode to a pineapple
Oh wonderful pineapple how lovely you taste
When I slice you I have a memory race
You’re so bright like a yellow sun
Sometimes I lose you and don’t know where you’ve gone.

Leave a Reply

